Shiny Toy

So I’m working on my power auras post that I want to put up for my bloggiverssary but i wanted to just say hi to everyone and that I’m still here plugging along. Also, a little snapshot of my computer finally in good shape and running in top form.

2 responses to “Shiny Toy

  1. Those blue lights on cases nowdays drive me mad. I disconnected the LEDs and am much happier!

  2. Mine has a switch right on the fan knob that turns them on and off. They’re off almost all of the time I just flipped them on for show. I think they’re highly unnecessary unless you’re having some weird rave LAN party and i think those are rare.

Leave a Reply

