Yarr! Happy Talk Like a Pirate Day!

Yo ho…ah heck who am I kidding I am not good at TLAP Day but I do enjoy the spirit of it all!

What I wanted to point you all to, if you move quickly, is Telltale Games special Play Like a Pirate Day sale in which you can get all five of their new Monkey Island games for only $4.95! Head on over to http://www.telltalegames.com/

While I am here I also must recommend all three seasons on Sam and Max. Seasons 1 and 2 are both on sale on Steam and season 3 is on sale at TelltaleGames.com. Not sure when the sale ends but season 3 looks to be still on sale for $19.95.

If you like point and click adventures or have been looking for an excuse to try them out I highly recommend that you do! We’re in the middle of season 3 of Sam and Max and we are loving it.

Leave a Reply

