Blast From the Past – Sketches

So I’ve been digging through some of my old notebooks and I came across some sketches I did at least 10 years ago. It made me want to find my old sketch pad that had some great memories in it. I thought I’d share with you some drawings of mine that I found and scanned. They are old, and only meh quality wise but it’s a bit of a glimpse into my past. Who knows maybe I’ll draw some new stuff and post em.

The following are from Magic: The Gathering

4 responses to “Blast From the Past – Sketches

  1. Those are really great!

    Unfortunately, I am not among the artistically talented druids.

  2. Deandre - Dalaran

    If those are only meh quality wise, I’d love to see more.

  3. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and
    I am impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part :
    ) I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

