Coming down off of July 4th

Happy belated July 4th to everyone. I hope you all had a great day as well as a great weekend. Hopefully everyone got a chance to go out and about! I just got back from camping yesterday and we had a fantastic and borderline raucous time though we all kept ourselves under control. Thankfully I did manage to get my valor capped for the week regardless and I’m ready to go for this week which should be exciting.

I’ll have a post up this week discussing Shannox, Beth’tilac and Ryolith at the very least as well as some gear/spec discussions. I was not able to get Shard of Woe during T11 content and, like many of you out there, will need to spec according to the content’s difficulty.

Leave a Reply

