Mid August Update

So I know it has been roughly two weeks since an update and I thought I’d give a heads up as to what’s going on. I was away in Colorado for 6 days this past week and it unfortunately cut into my writing time (and 10 man raiding time) so I apologize for no exciting updates. The trip itself was absolutely fantastic and I got to attend a very nice wedding, rehearsal dinner, and brunch on top of some great sight-seeing. I must say I am quite jealous of you Colorado folk as the scenery is simply breathtaking. I don’t think I could leave the Boston area but this trip sure made a convincing case for Denver.

On the bright side our guild had a 14% Rag wipe this past raid week so there’s some great promise there and I’m feeling good about that. I know a lot of writers out there are posting heroic strats and such for Firelands and while I wish I could be providing that for you right now I assure you that I am continuing to work on theorycrafting (at my level) and information that you as a reader will find useful.

My blogiversary is coming up very shortly and I am excited about that. I wanted to have a nice discussion on power auras and tools that I use for raiding that may be helpful to some folk and would like that up and running by this weekend but that all hinges on how crazy work is going to be for me this week after going away on vacation. I will keep everyone posted.

In the meantime happy hunting and I wish you all the best. Please check back in with me later this week for some more updates/information

Leave a Reply

