Final Boss

For those of you coming from Final Boss hello!

You might have noticed that the site hasn’t been updated in some time. Part of it has been due to the awkward state of affairs of resto druids that hasn’t changed in a significant way.

If you have questions or comments please send them my way on twitter or e-mail me at r4healingtouch@gmail.com

I’m planning to pick this back up again when real life commitments are less severe and am always interested in what people want to read about. If you have questions you’d like answered in long form feel free to let me know.

For those NOT coming from Final Boss I recommend that you take a listen to the show I just did with Affinity about resto druids. It really sums up a lot of the current debate as well as talent and gearing choices currently being made. I will add a link to that show as soon as it is posted on youtube.

Leave a Reply

